Who We Are

Philliber Research and Evaluation, an independent research and evaluation firm, specializes in outcome-based evaluation and planning services. Founded in 1987 by Susan and William Philliber, we have over 30 years of evaluation experience conducting program evaluations. We have partnered with hundreds of programs and grantees across the United States and abroad.

Meet Our Team

At Philliber, we believe in teamwork and that starts with our own amazing team. We have a strong multi-disciplinary team of Senior Research Associates, Data Analysts, and Support Staff. Each project is assigned a qualified and relevant team, chosen for their project-specific strengths. We do not hire new personnel for each new project; instead we maintain a staff of researchers who are experienced and skilled. Our home office is in upstate New York (90 minutes north of New York City), with satellite offices in Cincinnati, Portland, and Sacramento.

Our Founding Partners

Susan Philliber, PhD

Founding Partner

E SPhilliber@philliberresearch.com

P 845.626.2126

William Philliber, PhD

Founding Partner

E WPhilliber@philliberresearch.com

P 845.626.2126

Our Senior Research Associates

Randi Burlew, PhD

Senior Research Associate

E RBurlew@philliberresearch.com

Sally Brown, MSW, PhD

Senior Research Associate

SBrown@philliberresearch.com

P 530.795.3618

Scott Herrling, MS

Senior Research Associate

SHerrling@philliberresearch.com

P 845.626.2126

Ash Philliber, PhD

Senior Research Associate

APhilliber@philliberresearch.com

P 973.900.0739

Stacie R. Powers, MLIS, PhD

Senior Research Associate

SPowers@philliberresearch.com

P 845.626.2126

Our Evaluation Coordinator

Heather Hirsch, MS

Evaluation Coordinator

HHirsch@philliberresearch.com

P 845.626.2126

Our Data Analysts

Laura Foss, MSW, MA

Data Analyst

LFoss@philliberresearch.com

P 845.626.2126

Lou Mortillaro, MA

Data Analyst

LMortillaro@philliberresearch.com

P 845.626.2126

Alison M. Ng, MS

Data Analyst

ANg@philliberresearch.com

P 845.626.2126

Edward Parker, MA

Data Analyst

EParker@philliberresearch.com

P 845.626.2126

Geoff Stanley, MSW

Data Analyst

GStanley@philliberresearch.com

P 845.626.2126

Rita Turner, MS

Data Analyst

RTurner@philliberresearch.com

P 845.626.2126

Our Administrative and Support Staff

Cindy Christensen

Support Staff

E CChristensen@philliberresearch.com

P 845.626.2126

Violet Machado

Support Staff

E VMachado@philliberresearch.com

P 845.626.2126

Susan Morse

Support Staff

E SMorse@philliberresearch.com

P 845.626.2126

Gay VanDemark

Administrative Staff

E GVandemark@philliberresearch.com

P 845.626.2126


Want to Meet Everyone?


Stay Informed

Processing…
Success! You’re on the list.

Let’s Connect

Our Headquarters

16 Main Street Accord, NY 12404

Info@philliberresearch.com

Or reach out to our offices in Cincinnati, OH, Portland, OR, or Sacramento, CA

Be Social

%d bloggers like this: